Anna Thomsen

Telefon 226952, teldupostur: anna.thomsen@skulin.fo

Annika K. Joensen

Telefon 264198, teldupostur: annika.katrin.joensen@skulin.fo 

Beinta Tórolvsdóttir

Telefon 743472, teldupostur: bt1710i2@skulin.fo

Dánjal Eysturstein

Telefon 214204, teldupostur.: danjal.eysturstein@skulin.fo

Elisabeth Hansen

Telefon 508226, teldupostur: elisabeth.hansen@skulin.fo

Fríðfinnur Johnsson

Telefon 730060, teldupostur: fridfinnur.johnsson@skulin.fo

Inger Olsen

Telefon 267024, teldupostur: inger.olsen@skulin.fo

Ingun Joensen

Telefon 599594, teldupostur: ingun.joensen.x6@skulin.fo

Jórun Eið Johannesen

Telefon 584473, teldupostur: jorun.eid.johannesen@skulin.fo

Julia Lamhauge

Telefon 256512, teldupostur: julia.lamhuge@skulin.fo 

Karin Jógvansdóttir

Telefon 262810, teldupostur: karin.jogvansdottir@skulin.fo

Karin Vatnhamar

Telefon 226606, teldupostur: karin.vatnhamar@skulin.fo 

Katja L. Keles

Telefon 595539, teldupostur: katja.keles@skulin.fo 

Lív McLeod

Telefon 582019, teldupostur: liv.mcleod@skulin.fo

Mariann D. Poulsen

Telefon 730070, teldupostur: mariann.poulsen@skulin.fo

Martina Biskopstø Poulsen

Telefon 271277, teldupostur: martina.b.poulsen@skulin.fo 

Rúni Gaardbo

Telefon 217106, teldupostur: halvdan.runi.gaardbo@skulin.fo 

Signar á Reynatrøð

Telefon 258500, teldupostur: signar.a.reynatroed@skulin.fo 

Silvurlín Rasmussen

Telefon 224232, teldupostur: silvurlin.rasmussen@skulin.fo

Sonja Hansen

Telefon 223238, teldupostur: sonja.hansen@skulin.fo 

Súni Olsen

Telefon 223817, teldupostur: suni.olsen@skulin.fo 

Sædis Eilifsdóttir

Telefon 229298, teldupostur: saedis.eilifsdottir@skulin.fo 

Terje B. Vestergaard

Telefon 212764, teldupostur: terje.vestergaard@skulin.fo

Tóra á Hólalagnum

Telefon 224061, teldupostur: tora.a.holalagnum@skulin.fo

Tórhild Bjarkhamar

Telefon 273329, teldupostur: torhild.bjarkhamar@skulin.fo   

Vikuætlan

0a 1a 2 3a 4a 5a 6a 7