Førleikatoymið

Silvurlín Rasmussen

Serlærari, SSP- og AKT-umboð og leiðari á førleikastovuni

Telefon: 224232, teldupostur: silvurlin.rasmussen@skulin.fo

Annika K. Joensen

Orðblindalærari

Telefon: 730061 / 264198, teldupostur: annika.katrin.joensen@skulin.fo

Ingun Joensen

Lesivegleiðari (sjúkrafarloyvi)

Telefon 599594, teldupostur: ingun.joensen.x6@skulin.fo 

Julia Lamhauge

Lesivegleiðari

Telefon: 256512, teldupostur: julia.lamhauge@skulin.fo  

Karin Vatnhamar

Serlærari

Telefon: 226606, teldupostur: karin.vatnhamar@skulin.fo

Karin Jógvansdóttir

Roknivegleiðari

Telefon: 262810, teldupostur: karin.jogvansdottir@skulin.fo

Birgit Frederiksberg

Varastjóri, AKT-umboð

Telefon: 730060, teldupostur: birgit.frederiksberg@skulin.fo 

Terje B. Vestergaard

SSP-umboð

Telefon: 212764 , teldupostur: terje.vestergaard@skulin.fo 

 

 

Vikuætlan

1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a