Umsiting

Atli F. Johansen, skúlastjóri
Telefon 730070

Teldupostur atli.frodi.johansen@skulin.fo

 
Birgit Frederiksberg, varaskúlastjóri / deildarleiðari
Telefon 730060

Teldupostur birgit.frederiksberg@skulin.fo

 
Gunnvør Hentze, skrivari
Telefon 730080

Teldupostur gunnvoer.hentze@skulin.fo

 

Lærarar

Annika K. Joensen (AJ)

Telefon 730061

Teldupostur: annika.katrin.joensen@skulin.fo

 
Atli Fróði Johansen (AF)
Telefon 730070

Teldupostur: atli.frodi.johansen@skulin.fo

 
Birgit Frederiksberg (BF)
Telefon 730060

Teldupostur birgit.frederiksberg@skulin.fo

 
Birna Zakarisdóttir Lamhauge (BL)
Telefon 226861
Teldupostur: bj0610p8@skulin.fo
 
Beinta Tórolvsdóttir (BT)
Telefon 743472

Teldupostur: bt1710i2@skulin.fo

 
Elisabeth Hansen (EH)
Telefon 508226

Teldupostur: elisabeth.hansen@skulin.fo

 
 Emma Williamsdóttir Hammer (EW)
 Telefon 255080

 Teldupostur: eh2406m4@skulin.fo

 
 Hanna Lamhauge (HL)
 Telefon 748307
 Teldupostur: hr0902x4@skulin.fo
 
Inger Olsen (IO)
Telefon 267024

Teldupostur: inger.olsen@skulin.fo

 
Ingun Joensen (IJ)
Telefon 599594

Teldupostur: ingun.joensen.x6@skulin.fo

 
 Jona Højsted (JH)
 Telefon 220840
 Teldupostur: jona.hoejsted@skulin.fo
 
Julia Lamhauge (JL)
Telefon 256512

Teldupostur: julia.lamhauge@skulin.fo

 
Karin Jógvansdóttir (KJ)
Telefon 262810

Teldupostur: karin.jogvansdottir@skulin.fo

 
Karin Vatnhamar (KV)
Telefon 226606

Teldupostur: karin.vatnhamar@skulin.fo 

 
Lív McLeod (LM)
Telefon 582019

Teldupostur: liv.mcleod@skulin.fo

 
Martina Biskopstø Poulsen (MP)
Telefon 271277

Teldupostur: martina.b.poulsen@skulin.fo

 
Rúni Gaardbo (RG)
Telefon 217106

Teldupostur: halvdan.runi.gaardbo@skulin.fo

 
Signar á Reynatrøð (SR)
Telefon 258500

Teldupostur: signar.a.reynatroed@skulin.fo

 
Silvurlín Rasmussen (SI)
Telefon 224232

Teldupostur: silvurlin.rasmussen@skulin.fo

 
Sonja Hansen (SH)
Telefon 223238

Teldupostur: sonja.hansen@skulin.fo

 
Súni Olsen (SO)
Telefon 223817

Teldupostur: suni.olsen@skulin.fo

 
Sædis Eilifsdóttir (SE)
Telefon 229298

Teldupostur: saedis.eilifsdottir@skulin.fo

 
Terje B. Vestergaard (TV)
Telefon 212764

Teldupostur: terje.vestergaard@skulin.fo

 
Tóra á Hólalagnum (TH)
Telefon 224061

Teldupostur: tora.a.holalagnum@skulin.fo

 
Tórhild Bjarkhamar (TB)
Telefon 273329

Teldupostur: torhild.bjarkhamar@skulin.fo

 

Námsfrøðingar og stuðlar

Arndis Joensen (AR)
Telefon 224073

Teldupostur: arndis.joensen@skulin.fo

 
Elsa Martina Sakaguchi (ES)
Telefon 441378

Teldupostur: es2705t6@skulin.fo

 
Emily Poulsen (EP)
Telefon 743206

Teldupostur: emily.poulsen@skulin.fo

 
Gunnvá Thomsen (GT)
Telefon 508811

Teldupostur: gt1602e6@skulin.fo

 
 Linda í Heimistovu (LH)
 Telefon 265604
 Teldupostur: llinda.heimistovu@skulin.fo
 
Mark Dahl (MD)
Telefon 220047

Teldupostur: markdahl@icloud.com

 
Ninna Vatnhamar Olsen (NO)
Telefon 229296
Teldupostur: no2011k4@skulin.fo
 

Húsavørður

Ólavur Eliasen (ÓE)
Telefon 730093

 

Vikuætlan

1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a 7a