Umsiting

Atli F. Johansen, skúlastjóri (AF)
Telefon: 730070

Teldupostur: atli.frodi.johansen@skulin.fo

 
Birgit Frederiksberg, varaskúlastjóri / deildarleiðari (BF)
Telefon: 730060

Teldupostur: birgit.frederiksberg@skulin.fo

 
Beinta Lervig, skrivari
Telefon: 730080

Teldupostur: beinta.lervig@skulin.fo

 

Lærarar

Annika K. Joensen (AJ)

Telefon: 264198

Teldupostur: annika.katrin.joensen@skulin.fo

 
Bergfríð Joensen (BJ)
Telefon: 265451

Teldupostur:  bj2803j2@skulin.fo

 
Birna Zakarisdóttir Lamhauge (BL) (barnsburðarfarloyvi)
Telefon: 226861
Teldupostur: bj0610t6@skulin.fo
 
Beinta Tórolvsdóttir (BT)
Telefon: 743472

Teldupostur: beinta.torolvsdottir@skulin.fo

 
Elisabeth Hansen (EH)
Telefon: 508226

Teldupostur: elisabeth.hansen@skulin.fo

 
Gunnvør Hentze (GH)
Telefon: 265626
Teldupostur: gunnvoer.hentze@skulin.fo
 
Heidi Sevdal
Telefon: 253810
Teldupostur: hs0603b8@skulin.fo
 
Inger Olsen (IO)
Telefon: 267024
Teldupostur: inger.olsen@skulin.fo
 
Jensa P. Johannessen
Telefon: 252427
Teldupostur: jo2408g4@skulin.fo
 
Karin Jógvansdóttir (KJ) (farloyvi)
Telefon: 262810

Teldupostur: karin.jogvansdottir@skulin.fo

 
Karin Vatnhamar (KV)
Telefon: 226602

Teldupostur: karin.vatnhamar@skulin.fo

 
Linda Sørensen
Telefon: 506051
Teldupostur: ls2505t4@skulin.fo
 
Lív Mcleod (LM)
Telefon: 582019

Teldupostur: liv.mcleod@skulin.fo

 
Martina Biskopstø Poulsen (MP)
Telefon: 271277

Teldupostur: martina.b.poulsen@skulin.fo

 
Rebekka Olsen (RO)
Telefon: 270581
Teldupostur: rj0309f4@skulin.fo
 
Rúni Gaardbo (RG)
Telefon: 217106

Teldupostur: halvdan.runi.gaardbo@skulin.fo

 
Signar á Reynatrøð (SR)
Telefon: 258500
Teldupostur: signar.a.reynatroed@skulin.fo
 
Silvurlín Rasmussen (SI)

Telefon: 224232

Teldupostur: silvurlin.rasmussen@skulin.fo
 
Sonja Hansen (SH) (farloyvi)
Telefon: 223238

Teldupostur: sonja.hansen@skulin.fo

 
Súni Olsen (SO)
Telefon: 223817

Teldupostur: suni.olsen@skulin.fo

 
Sædis Eilifsdóttir (SE)
Telefon: 229298

Teldupostur: saedis.eilifsdottir@skulin.fo

 
Tóra á Hólalagnum (TH)
Telefon:  224061

Teldupostur: tora.a.holalagnum@skulin.fo

 
Tórhild Bjarkhamar (TB)
Telefon:  273329

Teldupostur: torhild.bjarkhamar@skulin.fo

 
Valborg Klæmintsdóttir Johannesen (VJ)
Telefon: 589970

Teldupostur: vk2608u6@skulin.fo

 

Námsfrøðingar og stuðlar

Arndis Joensen (AR)
Telefon: 224073
Teldupostur: arndis.joensen@skulin.fo

 

Gunnvá Thomsen (GT)
Telefon: 508811

Teldupostur: gt1602e6@skulin.fo

 
Joan Skoralíð
Telefon: 
Teldupostur: js0406g4@skulin.fo
 
Marjun Guldbro Andreasen (barsilsfarloyvi)
Telefon: 258921
Teldupostur: mk1901t6@skulin.fo
 
Linda í Heimistovu (LH)
Telefon: 265604
Teldupostur: lj0103g4@skulin.fo
 
Gunnar Vatnhamar
Telefon: 580111

Teldupostur: gv2903v7@skulin.fo

 

Húsavørður

Petur Jákup Heinesen
Telefon: 730093

Vikuætlan

1a 1b 2a 2b 3a 3b 4a 4b 5a 5b 6a 6b 7a 7b